TwitterFacebookEmail

Car-Raffle-250

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM - Middle School Dance @ SSJJ
Mon Oct 27 - Heavenly Harvest Farm Trip
Mon Nov 03 - All Saints Parade
Mon Nov 03 - Grandparents Day
Wed Nov 05 @ 6:30PM - - BDHS visitation day
Fri Nov 07 - Steak Fry
Mon Nov 10 - Veteran's Mass
Thu Nov 20 - 7/8 grade retreat @ BDHS
Tue Nov 25 - Community Thanksgiving Lunch
Tue Nov 25 - Noon Dismissal
Tue Nov 25 - Progress Reports
Wed Nov 26 - Thanksgiving Break
Fri Dec 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM - Middle School Dance @ CC
Thu Dec 18 - SSJJ Christmas Program
Fri Dec 19 - SSJJ Christmas Program matinee

factstrans    mystudentprogressTransparent