TwitterFacebookEmail

Car-Raffle-250

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 09 - BDHS visitation day
Sun Oct 19 @ 1:00PM - - SSJJ Quarter Auction
Wed Oct 22 - End of 1st Quarter
Wed Oct 22 @ 6:00AM - 07:00PM - Open House
Fri Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM - Middle School Dance @ SSJJ
Mon Nov 03 - All Saints Parade
Mon Nov 03 - Grandparents Day
Fri Nov 07 - Steak Fry
Mon Nov 10 - Veteran's Mass
Thu Nov 20 - 7/8 grade retreat @ BDHS
Tue Nov 25 - Community Thanksgiving Lunch
Tue Nov 25 - Noon Dismissal
Tue Nov 25 - Progress Reports
Wed Nov 26 - Thanksgiving Break

factstrans    mystudentprogressTransparent